Author
DressToKill View Drop Down
Superior Member
Superior Member

Crew: Lyricist Inc.

Text Rank: Unranked
Stats: 78-62-0
Form: LLWWWL
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DressToKill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: DTK - What were living for
    Posted: 22 May 2017 at 9:32pm

check out my track no time to waste, its not edited because I am just learning Cubase but I put the verse down to get famiiarized. Lmk what you think, any critisism is appreciated

cheers

Edited by Rutter knows best - 23 May 2017 at 12:09am
The original comeback kid
Nigma View Drop Down
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

Crew: Elision

Topical ChampOpen Mic of the Month
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Nigma Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 May 2017 at 9:36pm
bad link, you didnt take out the http

just copy the url, paste it in here, and put [soundcloud] tags around it
Superior Member
Superior Member

Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DressToKill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 May 2017 at 9:56pm
Originally posted by Nigma Nigma wrote:

bad link, you didnt take out the http

just copy the url, paste it in here, and put [soundcloud] tags around it

I fixed the link but I have no idea how to embed this shit lol, sorryLOL
rhetorical View Drop Down
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

Crew: Elision

Stats: 2-1-0
Form: WWL
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote rhetorical Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 May 2017 at 11:09pm
o.k. so for an honest review. . you have skills my man. Bars are good, flow is crisp when your in the pocket, your delivery is cool and your presence is nice. You have a good voice for audio and you have good energy.