Author
DWall97 View Drop Down
Groupie
Groupie

Crew: XFade: Phoenix

Text Rank: Unranked
Stats: 2-1-0
Form: WLW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DWall97 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Venting ish?
    Posted: 13 August 2012 at 7:57am
No point in waiting, your rap prob be worse than a practical joke
Ima burn you so bad you disappear like Harry in that invisibility cloak
Don’t even try burning me bitch, I aint even flammable
I am going at you as if I was an animal, Im a cannibal
I gather this shit together as if I was a librarian
I walked in to this. You decided to be a carry in.
You had to use the help of others on your way here
N even with them you have to fight away fear
why did you even try to make it to the top?
The bottom is where you belong, so just take the drop
I aint startin beef, just showin you who is the chief.
You tryna be thief and steal yourself some relief.
Aint gonna happen so just take a step down
Dude seriously, just stop clownin around.
Ight this is my last line for the night
So Words of advice, Stay the fuck outta my sight.

Keystyled
-D97!
CHAIN View Drop Down
Standard Member
Standard Member

Reigning Open Mic King

Stats: 8-4-0
Form: LWWLWW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote CHAIN Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 August 2012 at 10:01am

You just got here, the fuck u venting for?

And you’re lying.  u didn’t keystyle this, that’s just a cop out
U thought about this, u wrote it down, u looked at it…twice, u  edited some things and then u posted it

U aint gotta lie to kick it, Craig

I’m just tired of seeing the ‘it’s a key style’ excuse, I’m sorry it had to be you, .but this goes for everybody saying that shit