Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 8>
Author
Rapper T View Drop Down
Suspended
Suspended

Text Rank: Unranked
Stats: 22-27-0
Form: LLLWLW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Rapper T Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: The 2020 Tournament
    Posted: 23 February 2021 at 3:44am
Aiit chur, I'm studying maori, indigenous studies and geology this year and the year is just starting to ramp up like I was staring down a half packed pipe cos I just finished a mad toke. But trust that I'mma bring pictures of me providing the above requested outcome and thanks again y'all for taking part, I learnt a lot and thought that overall it was good for engagement and networking and us all to have a format to showcase some stanzas. Chur!!!
Crimson Juice View Drop Down
Site Moderator
Site Moderator

Crew: Lyricist Inc.

Stats: 6-11-0
Form: LLWLW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Crimson Juice Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 February 2021 at 8:08pm

I'll 2nd that post by Spume, In fact, buy 2 boxes of cheap cornflakes and a bag
of rice and pls donate to a local food bank, and we're good...respect peace and
karma...
"You need to learn how to make an exit,
before you can dare make an entrance".
spume corrupt View Drop Down
Superior Member
Superior Member

Stats: 20-7-1
Form: WLWLLL
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote spume corrupt Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 February 2021 at 1:09pm
Appreciate you running this T, you gave it your best shot and it started out really good, shame it kinda died on its arse
If you wanna give a little donation to a charity you respect then that’s cool with me brother

Rapper T View Drop Down
Suspended
Suspended

Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Rapper T Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 February 2021 at 9:51am