Author
DressToKill View Drop Down
Superior Member
Superior Member

Crew: Lyricist Inc.

Text Rank: Unranked
Stats: 78-62-0
Form: LLWWWL
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DressToKill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Audio Snippet
    Posted: 20 April 2013 at 5:28pm
http://www.soundclick.com/player/single_player.cfm?songid=12281785&q=hi
First of all, I am brand new to audio. Even hearing myself on the mic is different for me let alone editing a track, lol. I just wrote a little "freestyle" to a beat on soundclick and recorded myself. So if anyone has any tips/pointers I am using Audacity to record. So lemme know, folks.
The original comeback kid
Manc View Drop Down
Superior Member
Superior Member

Stats: 82-4-2
Form: WWWWNW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Manc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2013 at 5:33pm
Ive also used Audacity to record. I'll check this when I get home bro n give you my honest opinion. Looking forward to it
Superior Member
Superior Member

Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DressToKill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2013 at 5:34pm
Originally posted by Manc Manc wrote:

Ive also used Audacity to record. I'll check this when I get home bro n give you my honest opinion. Looking forward to it

Awesome, thanks fam.
Superior Member
Superior Member

Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote DressToKill Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2013 at 7:21pm
Anyone else?
BIG GAME View Drop Down

Stats: 29-4-0
Form: WLWWLW
Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote BIG GAME Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 April 2013 at 7:32pm
I listened,
It's very short so there is not a whole lot to go off of.
I think that this does show that you have good potential to do a nice audio though!