Open Mic: Hello I'm new. signed up 2day feed back pls

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Deathonađź’Ž View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Likes (0) Likes(0)   Quote Deathonađź’Ž Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hello I'm new. signed up 2day feed back pls
    Posted: 21 April 2017 at 7:50am
Hello and greetings to all my fellow homosapiEN beings//

deathona WELCOMES you to the final completion finally a proper profile just as was needed

I ain't even Christian but I pray to Christian this don't get DELETED

SALAM ...internet keepers//

2nd.. language is eengleesh+

Plus... Im new to the arena new to arenas

I hail from KSA Makkah, Madina

SALAM to the MC's and non-believers

Only thing I hate more Than infadales OR hebrews// are beliebers with a god complex LIERS they SEE through fuck bois simps and alas thotty heros

so we on good terms if you ain't included in any of those evils//

Shout out to all of the writers & Readers
students & teachers , old lovers street hustlers young mother's and cheaters all in-between and all the fans on the bleachers I'd like to add more speakers
Just so this preach is clearer to feel this

Wallah you will not believe THIS!! this muslim swears that he is tha BOMB UH where are the American eagles he swears on the bible than on the Quran and lies in replies he plays ona song and they say he's preparing a sequel ,

Dont be shy to dive into this MIND of MINE

that constantly shines projecting pictures and signs flawlesly reflecting a well designed obviously a nod to a great Devine

accepting any anonymous hype hoping your journey to the danger zone no Kenny loggins can broaden your sights,

but the sad truth is the old and wise tell us to listen now the youths walking blind,

i mentally checkmate my self on every corner I hide planted on a land of MINES where i spend most of my TIME

not a single word burped you know THE code of MIMES///
trapped in a bubble hollow walls so conFINED//